X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class is an upcoming superhero film based on the comic book superhero team. It is the fifth film of the X-Men film series and a prequel to the first three movies. Matthew Vaughn is directing and Bryan Singer is producing, and the film is scheduled for release on June 3, 2011. It concerns the early years of
Charles Xavier and Erik Lehnsherr, and their dealings with The Hellfire Club.

James McAvoy...Professor Charles Xavier

Michael Fassbender ... Erik Lehnsherr / Magneto
Rose Byrne...Dr. Moira MacTaggert
January Jones...Emma Frost
Kevin Bacon...Sebastian Shaw
Jennifer Lawrence...Raven Darkhölme / Mystique
Nicholas Hoult ...Hank McCoy / Beast
Jason Flemyng... Azazel
Oliver Platt...Man in Black
Lucas Till...Alex Summers / Havok
Caleb Landry Jones...Sean Cassidy / Banshee
Edi Gathegi...Darwin
Álex González...Janos Quested / Riptide
Zoë Kravitz...Angel Salvadore
Ray Wise...Secretary of State


Saturday, December 4, 2010

Who is Emma Frost?

Emma Frost is a mutant who served as the White Queen of the Hellfire Club. She was therefore an enemy of the X-Men for several years. Following a tragedy she had a change of heart, and she aided the X-Men and became a key member of mutant group Generation X. Emma mentored the young Generation X mutants with Irish X-Men Banshee at the Massachusetts Academy. Following this, she joined the X-Men and plays a pivot role in the group. Emma's powers include telepathy and the ability to turn her skin into a super strong diamond form.

No comments:

Post a Comment